BibTeX records: Jeff Nie

download as .bib file

  author    = {Mia D. Champion and
               Ryan A. Hlady and
               Huihuang Yan and
               Jared Evans and
               Jeff Nie and
               Jeong{-}Heon Lee and
               James M. Bogenberger and
               Kannabiran Nandakumar and
               Jaime I. D{\'{a}}vila and
               Raymond M. Moore and
               Asha A. Nair and
               Daniel R. O'Brien and
               Yuan{-}Xiao Zhu and
               K. Martin Kort{\"{u}}m and
               Tamas Ordog and
               Zhiguo Zhang and
               Richard W. Joseph and
               A. Keith Stewart and
               Jean{-}Pierre A. Kocher and
               Eric Jonasch and
               Keith D. Robertson and
               Raoul Tibes and
               Thai H. Ho},
  title     = {Bioinformatics Strategies for Identifying Regions of Epigenetic Deregulation
               Associated with Aberrant Transcript Splicing and RNA-editing},
  booktitle = {{BIOINFORMATICS}},
  pages     = {163--170},
  publisher = {SciTePress},
  year      = {2015}
  author    = {Ron M. Stewart and
               Cynthia Alexander Rasc{\'{o}}n and
               Shulan Tian and
               Jeff Nie and
               Chris Barry and
               Li{-}Fang Chu and
               Hamisha Ardalani and
               Ryan J. Wagner and
               Mitchell D. Probasco and
               Jennifer M. Bolin and
               Ning Leng and
               Srikumar Sengupta and
               Michael Volkmer and
               Bianca Habermann and
               Elly M. Tanaka and
               James A. Thomson and
               Colin N. Dewey},
  title     = {Comparative RNA-seq Analysis in the Unsequenced Axolotl: The Oncogene
               Burst Highlights Early Gene Expression in the Blastema},
  journal   = {PLoS Comput. Biol.},
  volume    = {9},
  number    = {3},
  year      = {2013}
  author    = {Jeff Nie and
               Ron M. Stewart and
               Hang Zhang and
               James A. Thomson and
               Fang Ruan and
               Xiaoqi Cui and
               Hairong Wei},
  title     = {TF-Cluster: {A} pipeline for identifying functionally coordinated
               transcription factors via network decomposition of the shared coexpression
               connectivity matrix {(SCCM)}},
  journal   = {{BMC} Syst. Biol.},
  volume    = {5},
  pages     = {53},
  year      = {2011}
  author    = {Norberto de la Cruz and
               Susan Bromberg and
               Dean Pasko and
               Mary Shimoyama and
               Simon N. Twigger and
               Jiali Chen and
               Chin{-}Fu Chen and
               Chunyu Fan and
               Cindy Foote and
               Gopal R. Gopinath and
               Glenn Harris and
               Aubrey Hughes and
               Yuan Ji and
               Weihong Jin and
               Dawei Li and
               Jedidiah Mathis and
               Natalya Nenasheva and
               Jeff Nie and
               Rajni Nigam and
               Victoria Petri and
               Dorothy Reilly and
               Weiye Wang and
               Wenhua Wu and
               Angela Zuniga{-}Meyer and
               Lan Zhao and
               Anne E. Kwitek and
               Peter J. Tonellato and
               Howard J. Jacob},
  title     = {The Rat Genome Database {(RGD):} developments towards a phenome database},
  journal   = {Nucleic Acids Res.},
  volume    = {33},
  number    = {Database-Issue},
  pages     = {485--491},
  year      = {2005}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics