BibTeX records: Rodney C. Samaco

download as .bib file

  author    = {Hamed Haselimashhadi and
               Jeremy C. Mason and
               Violeta Mu{\~{n}}oz{-}Fuentes and
               Federico L{\'{o}}pez{-}G{\'{o}}mez and
               Kolawole O. Babalola and
               Elif F. Acar and
               Vivek Kumar and
               Jacqui White and
               Ann M. Flenniken and
               Ruairidh King and
               Ewan Straiton and
               John Richard Seavitt and
               Angelina Gaspero and
               Arturo Garza and
               Audrey E. Christianson and
               Chih{-}Wei Hsu and
               Corey L. Reynolds and
               Denise G. Lanza and
               Isabel Lorenzo and
               Jennie R. Green and
               Juan J. Gallegos and
               Ritu Bohat and
               Rodney C. Samaco and
               Surabi Veeraragavan and
               Jong Kyoung Kim and
               Gregor Miller and
               Helmut Fuchs and
               Lillian Garrett and
               Lore Becker and
               Yeon Kyung Kang and
               David Clary and
               Soo Young Cho and
               Masaru Tamura and
               Nobuhiko Tanaka and
               Kyung Dong Soo and
               Alexandr Bezginov and
               Ghina Bou About and
               Marie{-}France Champy and
               Laurent Vasseur and
               Sophie Leblanc and
               Hamid Meziane and
               Mohammed Selloum and
               Patrick T. Reilly and
               Nadine Spielmann and
               Holger Maier and
               Val{\'{e}}rie Gailus{-}Durner and
               Tania Sorg and
               Hiroshi Masuya and
               Yuichi Obata and
               Jason D. Heaney and
               Mary E. Dickinson and
               Wolfgang Wurst and
               Glauco P. Tocchini{-}Valentini and
               Kevin C. Kent Lloyd and
               Colin McKerlie and
               Je Kyung Seong and
               Yann Herault and
               Martin Hrab{\'{e}} de Angelis and
               Steve D. M. Brown and
               Damian Smedley and
               Paul Flicek and
               Ann{-}Marie Mallon and
               Helen E. Parkinson and
               Terrence F. Meehan},
  title     = {Soft windowing application to improve analysis of high-throughput
               phenotyping data},
  journal   = {Bioinform.},
  volume    = {36},
  number    = {5},
  pages     = {1492--1500},
  year      = {2020},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1093/bioinformatics/btz744},
  timestamp = {Thu, 14 Oct 2021 01:00:00 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics