BibTeX records: Marta Mirazón Lahr

download as .bib file

  author    = {Anna{-}Sapfo Malaspinas and
               Michael C. Westaway and
               Craig Muller and
               Vitor C. Sousa and
               Oscar Lao and
               Isabel Alves and
               Anders Bergstr{\"{o}}m and
               Georgios Athanasiadis and
               Jade Yu Cheng and
               Jacob E. Crawford and
               Tim H. Heupink and
               Enrico Macholdt and
               Stephan Peischl and
               Simon Rasmussen and
               Stephan Schiffels and
               Sankar Subramanian and
               Joanne L. Wright and
               Anders Albrechtsen and
               Chiara Barbieri and
               Isabelle Dupanloup and
               Anders Eriksson and
               Ashot Margaryan and
               Ida Moltke and
               Irina Pugach and
               Thorfinn Sand Korneliussen and
               Ivan P. Levkivskyi and
               Jos{\'{e}} V{\'{\i}}ctor Moreno{-}Mayar and
               Shengyu Ni and
               Fernando Racimo and
               Martin Sikora and
               Yali Xue and
               Farhang A. Aghakhanian and
               Nicolas Brucato and
               S{\o}ren Brunak and
               Paula F. Campos and
               Warren Clark and
               Sturla Ellingv{\aa}g and
               Gudjugudju Fourmile and
               Pascale Gerbault and
               Darren Injie and
               George Koki and
               Matthew Leavesley and
               Betty Logan and
               Aubrey Lynch and
               Elizabeth A. Matisoo{-}Smith and
               Peter J. McAllister and
               Alexander J. Mentzer and
               Mait Metspalu and
               Andrea B. Migliano and
               Les Murgha and
               Maude E. Phipps and
               William Pomat and
               Doc Reynolds and
               Francois{-}Xavier Ricaut and
               Peter Siba and
               Mark G. Thomas and
               Thomas Wales and
               Colleen Ma'run Wall and
               Stephen J. Oppenheimer and
               Chris Tyler{-}Smith and
               Richard Durbin and
               Joe Dortch and
               Andrea Manica and
               Mikkel H. Schierup and
               Robert A. Foley and
               Marta Miraz{\'{o}}n Lahr and
               Claire Bowern and
               Jeffrey D. Wall and
               Thomas Mailund and
               Mark Stoneking and
               Rasmus Nielsen and
               Manjinder S. Sandhu and
               Laurent Excoffier and
               David M. Lambert and
               Eske Willerslev},
  title     = {A genomic history of Aboriginal Australia},
  journal   = {Nat.},
  volume    = {538},
  number    = {7624},
  pages     = {207--214},
  year      = {2016},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1038/nature18299},
  timestamp = {Fri, 09 Apr 2021 01:00:00 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics