BibTeX records: Sangbum Yun

download as .bib file

  author    = {Mustansar Fiaz and
               Kamran Ali and
               Sangbum Yun and
               Ki Yeol Baek and
               Hye Jin Lee and
               In Su Kim and
               Arif Mahmood and
               Sehar Shahzad Farooq and
               Soon Ki Jung},
  editor    = {Hieyong Jeong and
               Kazuhiko Sumi},
  title     = {Robust Tracking via Feature Enrichment and Overlap Maximization},
  booktitle = {Frontiers of Computer Vision - 27th International Workshop, {IW-FCV}
               2021, Daegu, South Korea, February 22-23, 2021, Revised Selected Papers},
  series    = {Communications in Computer and Information Science},
  volume    = {1405},
  pages     = {17--30},
  publisher = {Springer},
  year      = {2021},
  url       = {\_2},
  doi       = {10.1007/978-3-030-81638-4\_2},
  timestamp = {Thu, 29 Jul 2021 01:00:00 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
  author    = {Seungjae Lee and
               Jin{-}Yub Lee and
               Il{-}Han Park and
               Jong{-}Yeol Park and
               Sung{-}Won Yun and
               Minsu Kim and
               Jong{-}Hoon Lee and
               Min{-}Seok Kim and
               Kangbin Lee and
               Taeeun Kim and
               Byungkyu Cho and
               Dooho Cho and
               Sangbum Yun and
               Jung{-}No Im and
               Hyejin Yim and
               Kyung{-}Hwa Kang and
               Suchang Jeon and
               Sungkyu Jo and
               Yang{-}Lo Ahn and
               Sung{-}Min Joe and
               Suyong Kim and
               Deok{-}kyun Woo and
               Jiyoon Park and
               Hyun Wook Park and
               Youngmin Kim and
               Jonghoon Park and
               Yongsu Choi and
               Makoto Hirano and
               Jeong{-}Don Ihm and
               Byunghoon Jeong and
               Seon{-}Kyoo Lee and
               Moosung Kim and
               Hokil Lee and
               Sungwhan Seo and
               Hongsoo Jeon and
               Chan{-}ho Kim and
               Hyunggon Kim and
               Jintae Kim and
               Yongsik Yim and
               Hoosung Kim and
               Dae{-}Seok Byeon and
               Hyang{-}Ja Yang and
               Ki{-}Tae Park and
               Kyehyun Kyung and
               Jeong{-}Hyuk Choi},
  title     = {7.5 {A} 128Gb 2b/cell {NAND} flash memory in 14nm technology with
               tPROG=640{\(\mathrm{\mu}\)}s and 800MB/s {I/O} rate},
  booktitle = {2016 {IEEE} International Solid-State Circuits Conference, {ISSCC}
               2016, San Francisco, CA, USA, January 31 - February 4, 2016},
  pages     = {138--139},
  publisher = {{IEEE}},
  year      = {2016},
  url       = {},
  doi       = {10.1109/ISSCC.2016.7417945},
  timestamp = {Sat, 18 Apr 2020 01:00:00 +0200},
  biburl    = {},
  bibsource = {dblp computer science bibliography,}
a service of  Schloss Dagstuhl - Leibniz Center for Informatics