Network and System Security

12th NSS 2018: Hong Kong, China

11th NSS 2017: Helsinki, Finland

10th NSS 2016: Taipei, Taiwan

9th NSS 2015: New York, NY, USA

8th NSS 2014: Xi'an, China

7th NSS 2013: Madrid, Spain

6th NSS 2012: Wuyishan, Fujian, China

5th NSS/ICDKE 2011: Milan, Italy

4th NSS/ICDKE 2010: Melbourne, Australia

3rd NSS 2009: Gold Coast, Australia

2nd NSS 2008: Shanghai, China

part of NPC:

1st NSS 2007: Dalian, China

maintained by Schloss Dagstuhl LZI, founded at University of Trier