Australasian Conference on Information Security and Privacy (ACISP)

23rd ACISP 2018: Wollongong, NSW, Australia

22nd ACISP 2017: Auckland, New Zealand

21st ACISP 2016: Melbourne, VIC, Australia

20th ACISP 2015: Brisbane, QLD, Australia

19th ACISP 2014: Wollongong, NSW, Australia

18th ACISP 2013: Brisbane, Australia

17th ACISP 2012: Wollongong, NSW, Australia

16th ACISP 2011: Melbourne, Australia

15th ACISP 2010: Syndey, NSW, Australia

14th ACISP 2009: Brisbane, Australia

13th ACISP 2008: Wollongong, Australia

12th ACISP 2007: Townsville, Australia

11th ACISP 2006: Melbourne, Australia

10th ACISP 2005: Brisbane, Australia

9th ACISP 2004: Sydney, Australia

8th ACISP 2003: Wollongong, Australia

7th ACISP 2002: Melbourne, Victoria, Austrialia

6th ACISP 2001: Syndey, NSW, Australia

5th ACISP 2000: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

4th ACISP 1999: Wollongong, NSW, Australia

3rd ACISP 1998: Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

2nd ACISP 1997: Syndey, NSW, Australia

1st ACISP 1996: Wollongong, NSW, Australia

maintained by Schloss Dagstuhl LZI, founded at University of Trier